CEVS Show Flyer & Map

CEVS Facebook Page

CEVS Photos & Videos


Show Organizer/Contact: Dave Weaver 312-455-1212


The 16th Annual Chicagoland Emeregency Vehicle Show will be held on Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 10 AM to 4 PM at Oberweis Dairy & Pentair Water located off Randall Rd. & I-88
(800 Airport Rd., North Aurora, IL 60542)

The Lights & Sirens Parade and Emergency Vehicle Cruise Night will take place on the evening before the show Friday, August 2, 2013 with the kick-off at 7 PM sharp. Staging begins at 6 PM at the Cinemark Tinseltown USA movie theater on Rt. 31 just south of I-88 (320 S. Lincolnway St., North Aurora, IL 60542) The Emergency Vehicle Cruise Night will take place after the parade at Raimondo's Pizza & Pub at 1033 Kilberry Ln., North Aurora, IL 60542.

The CEVS is completely free for both participants and spectators. It is open to any and all fire, police, emergency medical, emergency management, military, and heavy wrecker class vehicles, past and present, both private and government owned. Friday's Lights & Sirens Parade/Emergency Vehicle Cruise Night and Sunday's Emergency Vehicle Caravan (See flyer) are limited to antique and marked emergency vehicles in order to honor our public safety providers.

Please use the new on-line registration below if you would like to participate in one or both of the days' events.

Print a PDF of the Show Flyer & Map

More details on our CEVS Facebook Page

The CEVS is made possible by the following companies, agencies, and organizations who are donating their property, resources, and time...

North Aurora Days Festival

North Aurora Fire Department

North Aurora Police Department

Oberweis Dairy

Pentair Water

Raimondo's Pizza & Pub

Tinseltown USA

Air Methods Corp. Lifestar Chicago

Aurora Emergency Management Agency

Aurora Regional Fire Museum

Elburn CERT

Headquarters Barber Shop

O'Leary's Fire Truck Tours

Thank you for supporting the

Chicagoland Emergency Vehicle Show!

The 15th Annual CEVS Best of Show was awarded to

Will County EMA for their 2012 46' Farber Incident Command Center


Aurora EMA received the 2012 Most Valuable Participant Award

Other agencies and organizations who participated in 2012...

American Red Cross

Aurora Police Department Patrol Division and Special Response Team

Aurora Township Fire Department

Batavia ESDA

Benedictine University Police Department

Bensenville Fire Protection District

Berwyn Police Department

Bradley Police Department

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District

City Auto Used Auto Parts


DuPage County Sheriff's Office

Ferrara Fire Apparatus

Ford Police Vehicles

Fox Valley Park District Police

Global Emergency Products

Hanover Township Emergency Services

Illinois State Police District 15

Illinois Tollway

Jake The Striper

Johno's Midwest Awards

Kane County Office of Emergency Management

Kane County Sheriff Corrections

Kane County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division

Kane County Sheriff's Office SWAT Team

Lake County Sheriff's Office

Lockport Township Fire Protection District

Maplewood MN Police Reserve Unit

Naperville Park District Police

Northern Illinois Fire Museum

The Photographic Edge

Plainfield EMA

Professional Car Society


Remembrance Rescue Project

Stone Park Police Department

TGF Forestry and Fire

Veto Enterprises

Waterman Police Department